•  
About Us

Youth Talk: Review the Decade
A virtual exhibition by Youth Square

Reviewing the past and moving into the future, Youth Square brings back potent memories of years gone by. From the perspective of youth, the ‘Youth Talk: Review the Decade’ virtual exhibition has been launched to share snapshots of the history and recollection of Youth Square. Reading the stories of young people in Youth Square, you can find inspirations and enjoy the vitality and energy through the power of youth. We will keep exploring every possibility of potential from our youth at Youth Square – a relaxing, reliable and safe environment that is full of fun and surprises!

Youth Square has been conducting events under three themes, include “Music & Dance”, “Arts & Culture” and “Community Engagement”. 6G model is Youth Square’s guiding principle. 6G refers to Groom, Grow, Glow, Green, Global Vision and Give Back.

Youth Square

The Youth Square, which came into full operation in 2010, is a youth development project of the Home Affairs Bureau of the HKSAR Government, with an aim to be the hub of diversified youth development activities for youth to develop their potential. Youth Square facilities include the 643-seat Y Theatre, Y Studio, multi-function areas and the Y Loft which has 148 guest rooms. Youth Square has been conducting events under three themes, include “Music & Dance”, “Arts & Culture” and “Community Engagement”. Youth Square is located in Chai Wan and is managed and operated by New World Facilities Management Company Limited on a non-profit basis.

6G model is Youth Square’s guiding principle. 6G refers to Groom, Grow, Glow, Green, Global Vision and Give Back.

Official website: http://www.youthsquare.hk

Y Loft

Y Loft is conveniently located, 3-minute walk from Chai Wan MTR Station. The 148-room Y Loft is located in Youth Square’s Main Block and Hostel Block. Room selection includes Twin, Twin Room with Balcony, Triple, House of Six, Duplex and Accessible Rooms. Accessible Rooms, with widened corridor and more space, are designed to deliver the same comfort and peace of mind to visitors with disabilities.

New World Facilities Management Company Limited is a non-profit making company and a subsidiary of New World Development Company Limited (Hong Kong Stock Code: 00017.HK). Embracing the mission of youth development and supporting youth to contribute to society, we strive to develop Youth Square as the platform for youth to exchange knowledge and experience and to develop and discover their potential.

•  
关于我们

青.讲 ― 回望.拾回虚拟展览

整理过去,展望将来,在回望与重塑之间,青年广场透过推出「青.讲 – 回望.拾回」虚拟展览,与大家分享青年广场细碎回忆。由青年人出發,我们期望透过展览,一同拾回青年人于青年广场走过的轨迹,让公众能够从中感染青年人的澎湃活力,并得到启發。我们将继续致力为青年人提供轻鬆、可靠、安全及充满乐趣和惊喜的环境,让他们能继续于青年广场發展潜能、一展所长,發掘无限可能!

青年广场自啓用以来分别围绕三大主题 - 「音乐与舞蹈」、「文化与艺术」及「社区参与」举办不同类型的活动。并引入6G模式作为青年發展方面的指导原则,包括悉心培训 (Groom)、培育成长 (Grow)、發挥所长 (Glow)、环保绿化 (Green)、环球视野 (Global Vision)及回馈社会 (Give Back)。

青年广场

青年广场于2010年正式啓用,为香港特别行政区政府民政事务局的青年發展项目。致力凝聚青年人的力量,结集全港的青年發展活动,让青年人拥有理想的场地以發展潜能,一展所长。青年广场的设施包括设有643个座位的Y综艺馆、Y剧场、多用途场地及设有148间客房的Y旅舍等。青年广场自啓用以来分别围绕三大主题 - 「音乐与舞蹈」、「文化与艺术」及「社区参与」举办活动。位于柴湾的青年广场由新世界设施管理有限公司以非牟利模式负责营运及管理。

6G是青年广场的重要指导原则,包括Groom悉心培训、Grow培育成长、Glow發挥所长、Green环保绿化、Global Vision环球视野及Give Back回馈社会。

青年广场官方网站: http://www.youthsquare.hk

Y旅舍

Y旅舍邻近港铁柴湾站,步行距离只需三分钟,让旅客得以尽享交通便利。旅舍共有148间客房,分佈于主座大楼及旅舍大楼,以双人客房为主,另设有双人露台房、三人房、六人房、複式六人房及无障碍客房。无障碍客房有更宽敞的走廊和空间,为残疾人士提供舒适和宁静的住宿环境。

新世界设施管理有限公司为新世界集团成员(香港股份代号:00017),属旗下非牟利公司,以培育及發展青年潜能为任务,支持青年贡献社会,矢志将青年广场發展为鼓励全港青年交流知识和经验及有利青年探索潜能的平台。